Contact Us

info@macnetwork.org   |   Facebook   |   Twitter   |   LinkedIn

Board of Directors

The Marketing Association of Credit Unions (MAC) is run 100% by an elected volunteer board of your peers.


Board Chair
Jen D'Amico

VP Marketing
CommonWealth Central Credit Union
San Jose, CA
(408) 531-3309
jdamico@wealthcu.org
Term to June 2019


Board Chair-Elect
Amber Fielder

Marketing Manager
Xceed Financial Credit Union
El Segundo, CA
(310) 607-2080
afielder@xfcu.org
Term to June 2018


Board Treasurer
Marc Wilensky

Vice President, Communications & Brand Marketing
Tower Federal Credit Union
Laurel, Maryland
(301) 497-7054
Marc.wilensky@towerfcu.org
Term to June 2018


Board Secretary
Rebecca Bozeman

Marketing Manager
SkyOne Federal Credit Union
Hawthorne, CA
(310) 491-7500
rbozeman@skyone.org
Term to June 2020

 


Director
Alexa Bennett

AVP Marketing
Northern Credit Union
Watertown, NY
(315) 779-3398
abennett@mynorthern.com
Term to June 2020
 


Director
Delynn Byars

SVP of Marketing
First South Financial
Bartlett, TN
(901) 380-7508
dbyars@firstsouth.com
Term to June 2019
 


Director
Anita Diaz

Marketing Director
SF Police Credit Union
San Francisco, CA
(415) 682-3372
anitad@sfpcu.org
Term to June 2020


Director
Randy Schultz

VP Marketing
Weber Marketing Group
Seattle, WA
randy@webermarketing.com
(206) 826-0322
Term to June 2018

 

Conference Planner
Julie Dunn

JBD Events
San Francisco, CA
(415) 640-3435
events@macnetwork.org


Accounting
Staci Buranen

Marketing Association of Credit Unions
accounting@macnetwork.org