Contact Us

info@macnetwork.org   |   Facebook   |   Twitter   |   LinkedIn

Board of Directors

The Marketing Association of Credit Unions (MAC) is run 100% by an elected volunteer board of your peers.


Board Chair
Jen D'Amico

VP Marketing
CommonWealth Central Credit Union
San Jose, CA
(408) 531-3309
jdamico@wealthcu.org
Term to June 2019


Board Chair-Elect
Amber Fielder

Marketing Supervisor
Xceed Financial Credit Union
Hawthorne, CA
(310) 607-2080
afielder@xfcu.org
Term to June 2018


Board Treasurer
Marc Wilensky

Vice President, Communications & Brand Marketing
Tower Federal Credit Union
301-497-7054
Marc.wilensky@towerfcu.org
Term to June 2018


Board Secretary
Alexa Bennett

AVP Marketing
Northern Credit Union
(315) 779-3398
abennett@mynorthern.com
Term to June 2017


Director
Astrid Rives

Chief Marketing Officer
SkyOne Federal Credit Union
Hawthorne, CA
(310) 491-7500
arives@skyone.org
Term to June 2017


Director
Russell Domingo

e-Marketing Coordinator
Foothill Credit Union
Arcadia, CA
(626) 574-6232
rdomingo@foothillcu.org
Term to June 2017
 


Director
Tara K. Graff

Vice-President Marketing/Business Development
Royal Credit Union
Eau Claire, WI
(715) 833-8204
tara.graff@rcu.org
Term to June 2019


Director
Randall Smith

Co-founder and Publisher
CU Insight
Greenville, SC
(864) 590-5511
rsmith@cuinsight
Term to June 2019
 


Director
Randy Schultz

Weber Marketing Group
Seattle, WA
randy@webermarketing.com
(206) 826-0322
Term to June 2018
 

Conference Planner
Julie Dunn

JBD Events
San Francisco, CA
(415) 640-3435
events@macnetwork.org

Accounting
Staci Buranen

Marketing Association of Credit Unions
P.O. Box 873
Lompoc, CA 93438-0873
(805) 705-8429
accounting@macnetwork.org